Odfjell Vineyards

1200 W. Eleventh St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
231.932.9057 | email

The quest of Odfjell is to make wines that are a true expression of the terroir of our vineyards. Our low yield vineyards are handled with individual care, where we handpick the grapes bringing the fruit to the cellar as intact as possible.

MARKETING : ODFJELL VINEYARDS : DISTRIBUTORS

Arizona
Young's Market Company of Arizona
200 South 49th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85013
Phone: 602.353.2601
Fax: 602.442.1140
Contact: Jeff Fricke
Website: www.youngsmarket.com
Email: jfricke@youngsmarket.com

California
Estate's Group Young's Market Company
1700 Montgomer St. Suite 435, San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415.439.2500
Fax: 415.439.2515
Contact: Rob Wagner
Website: www.youngsmarket.com
Email: rwagner@youngsmarket.com

Colorado
Classic Wines
445 Bryant St. Unit 8, Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303.825.1360
Fax: 303.825.1361
Contact: Ken Theobald
Website: www.classicwines.net
Email: ktheobald@classicwines.net

Connecticut
Brescome Barton/ Worldwide Wines, Inc.
80 Defco Park Road, North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: 203.272.2980
Fax: 203.272.2942
Contact: Grazia Pelosi
Website: www.worldwidewines.com
Email: graziapelosi@worldwidewines.com

Florida
Stacole Fine Wines
5001 NW 13th Avene, Deerfield Beach, FL 33064
Phone: 954-428-0019
Contact: Paul Owens
Website: www.sbrands.com
Email: powens@sbrands.com

Georgia
Prestige Wine Wholesale, LTD
1775 West Oak Parkway Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 678.391.5320
Fax: 678.391.5324
Contact: Jon George
Website: www.prestigewine.com
Email: jgeorge@prestigewine.com

Idaho
Moon River Distributors
111 Broadway Avenue Suite 133, Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.371.3239
Contact: Trisha Elrod
Website: www.moonriverwines.com
Email: trisha@moonriverwines.com

Illinois
Maverick Wine Company
1231 North Ellis Street, Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630.860.4600
Fax: 630.860.8889
Contact: Lacy Jackson
Website: www.maverickwine.com
Email: ljackson@maverickwine.com

Indiana
Crossroad Vintners
7750 Zionsville Road, Suite 350, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317.471.1038 | 800.607.9463 (IN Only)
Fax: 317.471.1048
Contact: Bill Kennedy, Principal
Website: www.crossroadvintners.com
Email: bk@crossroadvintners.com

Kentucky
Vanguard Wines
1178 Joyce Avenue, Suite 204, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.291.3493
Fax: 614.291.3634
Contact: Eric Stewart
Website: www.vanguardwines.com
Email: ericstewart@vanguardwines.com

Missouri
Premier Cru
1800 Baltimore Floor 5, Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816.994.8962
Fax: 816.531.9711
Contact: Keith Baum
Website: www.pcwcmo.com
Email: kbaum@pcwcmo.com

Massachusetts
Classic Wine Imports
975 University Avenue, Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781.352.1100
Fax: 781.352.1116
Contact: Fred Migliero, Brand Manager
Website: www.classicwineimports.com
Email: fmigliero@classicwineimports.com

Minnesota
Grape Beginnings
1101 Stinson Blvd. #13, Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 952.933.8285
Fax: 952.933.7393
Contact: Peter Carroll

New York
Frederick Wildman and Sons Ltd
307 E 53rd Street New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-355-0700
Fax: 212-355-4719
Contact: Alana Piontek, Assistant Vice President Sales Manager, New York Wholesale
Website: www.frederickwildman.com
Email: a.piontek@frederickwildman.com

Delaware
DOPS Inc.
3210 Wilson St., Wilmington, DE 19808-6212
Phone: 800.562.4619
Fax: 301.839.8658
Contact: Michael O'Meara, Sales Manager
Email: dopsinc@comcast.net

Michigan
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits
373 Victor Avenue, Highland Park, MI 48203-3117
Phone: 313.733.1017
Fax: 313.852.1349
Contact: Michael Kilano
Website: www.gwlc.com
Email: mkilano@gwlc.com

North Carolina
Freedom Beverage Company
3825 W. Market Street, Suite 100, Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: 336.316.1260
Fax: 336.316.1294
Contact: Dick Gordon
Website: www.freedombeverage.net
Email: dgordon@freedombeverage.net

Ohio
Vanguard Wines
1178 Joyce Ave., Suite 204, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.291.3493
Fax: 614.291.3634
Contact: Eric Stewart
Website: www.vanguardwines.com
Email: ericstewart@vanguardwines.com

Oklahoma
Majestic Wines & Spirits
13716 North Lincoln Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: 405.755.3700
Fax: 405.702.4599
Contact: Jon Ebrey
Email: jre1100@juno.com

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh area on
Dreadnought Wines
2013 Penn Ave. Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4417
Phone: 412.391.1709 / 800.565.2816
Fax: 412.642.2822
Contact: Mike Gonze
Email: mike@palatepartners.com

South Carolina
The Country Vintner
4955 Dorchester Rd. Suite 1, North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 843.225.5277
Fax: 843.225.5278
Contact: Matt Maksimowitz
Website: www.carolinawinesourse.com
Email: matt@carolinawinesource.com

Rhode Island
Martignetti Companies of Rhode Island
500 High Street, Central Falls, RI 02863
Phone: 401.722.8008
Fax: 401.724.0945
Contact: Tom Becker
Email: tbecker@martignetti.com

Virginia
Virginia Imports
881 South Pickett Street, Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: 703.823.1230
Fax: 703.751.8077
Contact: Jay Colston, President
Email: jay@vaimports.net

Washington
Young's Colombia
2501 East Valley, Renton, WA 98055
Phone: 503.240.5514
Fax: 503.240.8369
Contact: Dick Stapleton
Website: www.columbiadist.com
Email: dickstapleton@columbia-dist.com

Washington DC / Maryland
DOPS, Inc
116 Pates Drive Fort Washington, MD 20744
Phone: 301.839.8650 Wash. Metro | 800.562.4619 MD Toll Free
Fax: 301.839.8658
Contact: Michael O'Meara, Sales Manager
Email: dopsinc@comcast.net

Nevada
Wirtz Beverage
1849 W. Cheyenne Ave., North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: 702.735.9141
Fax: 702.732.0684
Website: www.delucaliquor.com

New Jersey
Frederick Wildman & Sons
19 Union Place, Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: 908.277.0053
Contact: Drew Kligman
Website: www.frederickwildman.com
Email: dkligman@frederickwildman.com

New Mexico
Fiasco Fine Wines
20 Bisbee Ct., Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505.438.2500
Contact: Tom Wolinski

Hawaii
JMD Beverages
99-1269 Iwaena St., Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: 808.487.9985
Fax: 808.487.2043
Contact: John Doty
Website: www.jmdbev.com
Email: john.doty@jmdbev.com

Alabama
Ingenium Wines
P.O. Box 14266, Huntsville, AL 35815
Phone: 256-684-2543
Fax: 888-221-4007
Contact: Bjoern Lanwer
Website: www.ingeniumwines.com
Email: b.lanwer@ingeniumwines.com